Project365

Starting a photo project – One photo a day, every day for 1 year. I hope it gives some insight into a day/year in the life. Also, it will give me a bit of experience with the camera as I’m still very new to it. Only used it on 5 occasions and want to use it more, so a photo a day is perfect.

I started with a self portrait, they are actually kinda difficult to do because of where you have to look, where to point, angle etc. Don’t worry, there won’t be many self portraits, it will be more a general slice of life kinda thing.

Anyway, 1 day down, 364 to go. Enjoy

1.365

4 thoughts on “Project365

  1. Good luck. Looks like you’re off to a great start. I shoot with a Canon Rebel, too, and just posted 235/265 this morning. Check out my blog if you’d like. I highly recommend the commitment to a photo a day. It’s changing my eye and my life.

Leave a Reply

