Zuckerberg

Hey all, just a quick post with a new design. I was asked to do a design for an article in a soon to be published magazine. I also wrote the small piece, which is on influential people of the 21st Century – I choose Mark Zuckerberg. I used some scriptographer tools here, the idea being that he has created a new landscape for communication which has exploded. I am still working on the entire piece (including article), so it will change I’m sure, but will post when finished!

🙂

One thought on “Zuckerberg

Leave a Reply

